All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will close at 5 pm on Wednesday, November 26 and will remain closed on Thursday, November 27.

Tools

Topics & Collections

small text medium text large text

Fitness & Exercise

 

CLP Fitness Events

West End Wise Walk CANCELLED
Green Tree Park
Friday, November 28 at 9:30 AM
Yoga with Phyllis
Squirrel Hill
Saturday, November 29 at 10:00 AM
Wise Walk
Woods Run
Monday, December 1 at 9:30 AM
Yoga with Jessica
Classroom A - Main Library
Thursday, December 4 at 5:00 PM
West End Wise Walk
Green Tree Park
Friday, December 5 at 9:30 AM
Wise Walk
Woods Run
Monday, December 8 at 9:30 AM
West End Wise Walk
Green Tree Park
Friday, December 12 at 9:30 AM
Wise Walk
Woods Run
Monday, December 15 at 9:30 AM
Yoga with Jessica
Classroom A - Main Library
Thursday, December 18 at 5:00 PM
West End Wise Walk
Green Tree Park
Friday, December 19 at 9:30 AM