All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2015. In addition, the Library will close at 5 pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014.

Tools

Topics & Collections

small text medium text large text

Film & Entertainment

CLP Film & Video Events

Family Film: Holiday Movie
Sheraden
Friday, December 19 at 3:30 PM
Sembène-The Film and Arts Festival Celebrates the Kwanzaa Season
Homewood
Saturday, December 27 at 1:30 PM
Saturday Silver Screen Film Club
CLP - Downtown & Business
Saturday, December 27 at 2:30 PM
The Reel Story
CLP - Downtown & Business
Tuesday, December 30 at 12:15 PM
International Cinema Sunday: Black Cat, White Cat
Classroom A - Main Library
Sunday, January 4 at 2:00 PM
The Reel Story
CLP - Downtown & Business
Tuesday, January 6 at 12:15 PM
Saturday Matinee: This is Where I Leave You
Classroom A - Main Library
Saturday, January 10 at 2:00 PM
The Reel Story
CLP - Downtown & Business
Tuesday, January 13 at 12:15 PM