Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


1 2 3 Next >>

Storytime: Family Fun: Pajama Time!

Tuesday, October 21, 2014  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

STEM: Science Explorations for Preschoolers

Wednesday, October 22, 2014  
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Conduct experiments, gather data and make conclusions.

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, October 23, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, October 24, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Mo Willems Special

Saturday, October 25, 2014  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Kids Create: Make it with Clay

Monday, October 27, 2014  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: For children age 4 and up, and their families or caregivers. Get imaginative and make something out of clay!

Halloween: Trick or Treat!

Tuesday, October 28, 2014  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, October 30, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, October 31, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Kids Create: Paint a Piggy Bank

Monday, November 3, 2014  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Decorate your own piggy bank to take home! This program is designed for children ages 4 and up, with their parents or caregivers.
 
1 2 3 Next >>
 

Found 24 results (of 327 total).