The Library will close at 5 pm on Friday, July 3 and will remain closed on Saturday, July 4, 2015
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


STEM Recycled Racers

Thursday, July 23, 2015  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Junk can be used to make something new. Come see how!

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, July 24, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

STEM Science of Magic and Juggling

Saturday, July 25, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, July 30, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, July 31, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

STEM Imagination Builders

Monday, August 17, 2015  
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: For families with children of all ages. Explore creativity and use your imagination as we build with Legos, K'nex, straws and connectors, wood blocks and more.

STEM Imagination Builders

Monday, September 21, 2015  
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: For families with children of all ages. Explore creativity and use your imagination as we build with Legos, K'nex, straws and connectors, wood blocks and more.

STEM Imagination Builders

Monday, October 19, 2015  
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: For families with children of all ages. Explore creativity and use your imagination as we build with Legos, K'nex, straws and connectors, wood blocks and more.

STEM Imagination Builders

Monday, November 16, 2015  
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: For families with children of all ages. Explore creativity and use your imagination as we build with Legos, K'nex, straws and connectors, wood blocks and more.

STEM Imagination Builders

Monday, December 21, 2015  
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: For families with children of all ages. Explore creativity and use your imagination as we build with Legos, K'nex, straws and connectors, wood blocks and more.
 
 

Found 30 results (of 491 total).