All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Monday, September 1.

Event Search

Special Programs

small text medium text large text

South Side
Events

Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Thursday, August 21, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM
Directions to this location: South Side

Summary: Each storytime at the Carnegie Library - South Side features books, songs, hands-on projects and time to play.

Teen Lounge

Monday, August 25, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side


Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Thursday, August 28, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM
Directions to this location: South Side

Summary: Each storytime at the Carnegie Library - South Side features books, songs, hands-on projects and time to play.

Labs on Location: South Side

Tuesday, September 2, 2014  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side

Summary: Welcome to The Labs! Work with mentors to develop your creative skills and learn how to make new things with art and technology.

Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Thursday, September 4, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM
Directions to this location: South Side

Summary: Each storytime at the Carnegie Library - South Side features books, songs, hands-on projects and time to play.

Meet, Learn, Play: A Gaming Meet Up

Saturday, September 6, 2014 | Other Dates  
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side


Teen Lounge

Monday, September 8, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side


Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Thursday, September 11, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM
Directions to this location: South Side

Summary: Each storytime at the Carnegie Library - South Side features books, songs, hands-on projects and time to play.

Make and Do!: Arts and Crafts with a Twist

Saturday, September 13, 2014 | Other Dates  
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: South Side


Teen Lounge

Monday, September 15, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side


Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Thursday, September 18, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM
Directions to this location: South Side

Summary: Each storytime at the Carnegie Library - South Side features books, songs, hands-on projects and time to play.

Teen Lounge

Monday, September 22, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side


Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Thursday, September 25, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM
Directions to this location: South Side

Summary: Each storytime at the Carnegie Library - South Side features books, songs, hands-on projects and time to play.

Teen Lounge

Monday, September 29, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side


Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Thursday, October 2, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM
Directions to this location: South Side

Summary: Each storytime at the Carnegie Library - South Side features books, songs, hands-on projects and time to play.

Meet, Learn, Play: A Gaming Meet Up

Saturday, October 4, 2014 | Other Dates  
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side


Teen Lounge

Monday, October 6, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side


Pittsburgh Public Schools presents: Magnet Information Sessions

Wednesday, October 8, 2014  
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Directions to this location: South Side


Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Thursday, October 9, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM
Directions to this location: South Side

Summary: Each storytime at the Carnegie Library - South Side features books, songs, hands-on projects and time to play.

Make and Do!: Arts and Crafts with a Twist

Saturday, October 11, 2014 | Other Dates  
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: South Side


Teen Lounge

Monday, October 13, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side


Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Thursday, October 16, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM
Directions to this location: South Side

Summary: Each storytime at the Carnegie Library - South Side features books, songs, hands-on projects and time to play.