All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Sunday, April 20.

Event Search

Special Programs

small text medium text large text

Sheraden
Events

School-Age Fun: Kids Club

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


Basic Computer Class

Thursday, April 17, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


School Age Fun : Chess Club

Thursday, April 17, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


Wise Walk

Friday, April 18, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


Gaming!

Friday, April 18, 2014 | Other Dates  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


Teen Time

Monday, April 21, 2014 | Other Dates  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


Celebrate Earth Day

Tuesday, April 22, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

Summary: It's Our World: Make It Last. Find out ways to feel healthy, learn about saving our Earth and hear from organizations that promote green living.

School-Age Fun: Kids Club

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


Basic Computer Class

Thursday, April 24, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


School Age Fun : Chess Club

Thursday, April 24, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


Wise Walk

Friday, April 25, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


Gaming!

Friday, April 25, 2014 | Other Dates  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


Book Buzz Book Club

Saturday, April 26, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

Summary: Begin your Saturday morning with a lively book discussion over a cup of coffee! Coffee and snacks provided. This month we’ll be reading The Storyteller, by Jody Piccoult. Stop by the Library to reserve your copy today!

Passport to the World: Japan

Saturday, April 26, 2014  
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

Summary: Travel in the Library!

Teen Time

Monday, April 28, 2014 | Other Dates  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


School-Age Fun: Kids Club

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


School Age Fun : Chess Club

Thursday, May 1, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


Teen Tuesdays

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 | Other Dates  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


School Age Fun : Chess Club

Thursday, May 8, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


Teen Tuesdays

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 | Other Dates  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


School Age Fun : Chess Club

Thursday, May 15, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


Teen Tuesdays

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 | Other Dates  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


School Age Fun : Chess Club

Thursday, May 22, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


Teen Tuesdays

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 | Other Dates  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden


Family Fun: Pajama Storytime

Tuesday, May 27, 2014  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

Summary: Wear your pajamas to the Library and listen to a goodnight story! We'll sing songs, do silly rhymes and wind down the day together. Recommended for children age 18 months or older with an adult.

School Age Fun : Chess Club

Thursday, May 29, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden