Tools

Topics & Collections

small text medium text large text

Fitness & Exercise

 

CLP Fitness Events

Meditation With a Monk
East Liberty
Monday, February 15 at 6:15 PM
Yoga with Rich
Classroom A - Main Library
Thursday, February 18 at 6:00 PM
Meditation With a Monk
East Liberty
Monday, February 22 at 6:15 PM
Interplay: Playing in Community
Homewood
Saturday, February 27 at 12:30 PM
Meditation With a Monk
East Liberty
Monday, February 29 at 6:15 PM
Yoga with Rich
Classroom A - Main Library
Thursday, March 3 at 6:00 PM
Meditation With a Monk
East Liberty
Monday, March 7 at 6:15 PM
Interplay: Playing in Community
Homewood
Saturday, March 12 at 1:00 PM
Yoga with Rich
Classroom A - Main Library
Thursday, March 17 at 6:00 PM
Meditation With a Monk
East Liberty
Monday, March 21 at 6:15 PM