Event Search

Special Programs

small text medium text large text

Teen at Main
Events

Gaming!

Monday, July 28, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Friday, August 1, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 5:15 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Bad Movie Fridays!

Friday, August 1, 2014 | Other Dates  
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Teens - Main

Summary: Some films are so bad, they're good! Join us as we watch the films everybody loves to hate!

Gaming!

Saturday, August 2, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 5:15 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


CONtact '14: Teen Pop Culture Convention

Saturday, August 2, 2014  
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Teens - Main


Gaming!

Sunday, August 3, 2014 | Other Dates  
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Monday, August 4, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Thursday, August 7, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Friday, August 8, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 5:15 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Bad Movie Fridays!

Friday, August 8, 2014 | Other Dates  
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Teens - Main

Summary: Some films are so bad, they're good! Join us as we watch the films everybody loves to hate!

Gaming!

Saturday, August 9, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 5:15 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Sunday, August 10, 2014 | Other Dates  
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Monday, August 11, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


CLP-Teen Gay Straight Alliance: Bi-monthly Meeting

Tuesday, August 12, 2014  
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Classroom A - Main Library

Summary: Come join us for a meeting of the CLP-Teen Gay Straight Alliance. This group is for all LGBTQ and straight teenagers who want to support each other and make new friends!

Gaming!

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Teen Gardening Thyme: Make Your Own Salad Dressing

Wednesday, August 13, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Teens - Main

Summary: What's your favorite type of dressing? Raspberry vinaigrette? Bleu cheese? Italian? Join us for a tour of Main’s vegetable and herb garden. Everyone will pick herbs and use them to create their own custom salad dressing!

Gaming!

Thursday, August 14, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Friday, August 15, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 5:15 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Bad Movie Fridays!

Friday, August 15, 2014 | Other Dates  
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Teens - Main

Summary: Some films are so bad, they're good! Join us as we watch the films everybody loves to hate!

Gaming!

Saturday, August 16, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 5:15 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Outside the Lines: STEM + Art: Edible Glitter

Saturday, August 16, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Teens - Main

Summary: Where science and art meet!

Gaming!

Sunday, August 17, 2014 | Other Dates  
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Monday, August 18, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Thursday, August 21, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Friday, August 22, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 5:15 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Bad Movie Fridays!

Friday, August 22, 2014 | Other Dates  
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Teens - Main

Summary: Some films are so bad, they're good! Join us as we watch the films everybody loves to hate!

Movies All Day

Saturday, August 23, 2014  
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Teens - Main

Summary: Some movies are so good, they need to be shown ALL DAY!

Gaming!

Saturday, August 23, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 5:15 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Sunday, August 24, 2014 | Other Dates  
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Monday, August 25, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


CLP-Teen Gay Straight Alliance: Bi-monthly Meeting

Tuesday, August 26, 2014  
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Classroom A - Main Library

Summary: Come join us for a meeting of the CLP-Teen Gay Straight Alliance. This group is for all LGBTQ and straight teenagers who want to support each other and make new friends!

Gaming!

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Thursday, August 28, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Friday, August 29, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 5:15 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Bad Movie Fridays!

Friday, August 29, 2014 | Other Dates  
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Teens - Main

Summary: Some films are so bad, they're good! Join us as we watch the films everybody loves to hate!

Gaming!

Saturday, August 30, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 5:15 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)


Gaming!

Sunday, August 31, 2014 | Other Dates  
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Main (Oakland)